The Show at OCU.

At the show with one of my biggest fans.

At the show with one of my biggest fans.

The gallery opening and TED talk went very well last Tuesday. A good size crowd was on hand to listen to my rantings and take in 30 of my images while enjoying food and drink.

About Ted West

Fine art photographer, digital artist and film maker.
This entry was posted in Art, OK City, Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Show at OCU.

  1. sheiladerosa says:

    Hi Ted. Thanks for the follow. I’ve had a look at your posts and really like your work. I will now be following you with interest. Sheila

Leave a Reply

